Đăng nhập

Cách Đăng Nhập Lightroom Trên Iphone, Mobile Lightroom Presets

Learn how to sign in and work with the Loupe view, Grid view, People view, and more on iPhones and iPads. You can also upgrade your storage, change app settings, and explore Technology Previews such as Long Exposure, guided tutorials, and more.

Đang xem: Cách đăng nhập lightroom trên iphone

*

) icon at the upper-right corner of the screen and select Rename Person. You can then edit the name at the top of the cluster and tap OK at the bottom of the Rename Person dialog box.

Tap Cancel to exit the Rename Person dialog box.

If you”re a new user, People View is disabled by default.When the People View feature is enabled, Lightroom desktop and Lightroom for mobile (iOS and Android) analyze photos in the cloud to detect people to form clusters in People view.

When you disable People View, all existing face model data is deleted from Lightroom servers.Lightroom then no longer analyzes new photos and does not automatically group them into clusters. If you have any existing clusters in People View, they remain the same and are not deleted.

To disable People view, follow these steps:

Lightroom desktop

To know more about this preferences setting, seeGeneral preferences.

Lightroom for mobile (iOS)

Do one of the following to access the Settings menu:

If you”re in the Albums view, tap the Settings icon (

*

) at the upper-right corner of the screen.If you”re in the Grid view or Loupe view, tap the three-dots icon at the upper-right corner of the screen, and select Settings from the pop-up menu.

Lightroom for mobile (Android)

Shared Albums view

Tap the

*

icon to navigate to the Shared Albums view, which is a listing of all the albums you”ve shared publicly.

Learn view

The Learn view provides a free and easy way to learn a wide variety of editing techniques while working within the app. You can access tutorials from a range of professional photographers and photo educators, and apply the edits, step-by-step, right within Lightroom mobile. For more information, seeGet hands-on experience with interactive tutorials.

Discover view

The Discover view provides photos by fellow photography members. You can browse through different categories of photos, and tap them to see how the photo was edited, step-by-step. You can also save the edits as a preset. For more information, see Discover inspirational photos.

Grid view (viewing photos in an Album)

The Grid view is available when you are looking at the photos within an album. In the Albums view, tap an album to open the Grid view.

Xem thêm: phần mềm xem tivi vlc mới nhất

Note: In the Grid view, tap with two fingers to cycle through various photo-related metadata. This helps you view the data for all the photos in the album.

Grid View
Specify a cover photo for the Album

By default, Lightroom for mobile picks one of the pictures to be the cover photo for the album. You can change this option and specify a photo of your choice.

In the Grid view, tap a photo to open it in the Loupe view.In the Loupe view, tap the three-dots icon at the upper-right corner and choose Set as Album Cover from the menu.
Filtering options

In the Grid view, you can set a filter to see only specific photo filtered based on their flagging status, star rating or other filter options.

Click the

*

icon at the top (next to the Search icon) to quickly filter photos. For more helpful information, see FilterPhotos.

Sorting and Segmentation options

In the Grid view, you can choose to view a flat grid or segment photos in the grid. Further, you can sort the photos by capture date, import date, modified date, and more.

Tap the three-dots icon (

*

) located at the upper right of the Grid view. From the context menu that appears, choose any of the following options:

Segmentation > None, Auto, By Years, Months, Days, Hours, Flags, Star Ratings, and File Types.

When you enable this option, Lightroom for mobile segments the grid photos By Days (default). You can also choose more segmentation options—By Years,Months, Hours,Flags,Star Ratings, andFile Types.

Sort By >Capture Date|Import Date|Modified Date|File Name|Star Rating

Select one of these sorting options to reorder the display of photos based on the selected criteria. Clicking the option again toggles between ascending and descending orders.

Xem thêm: {Top} 5+ Laptop Làm Video Giá Rẻ 2019, 3 Mẫu Laptop Chỉnh Sửa Video Giá Tầm 15 Triệu

Sort By > Custom

Use this sort option to manually reorder your grid photos.

Tap the edit icon beside theCustom Orderoption, to show theReorderpanel. Long-press a photo and drag-drop it to the desired location. Tap theCustom Orderoption again to toggle between ascending and descending orders.

Related Articles

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

Back to top button
Close
Close