Đăng Nhập Work Chat – Slack: Where Work Happens

The page you were looking for doesn”t exist

You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved

Take me back to the home page

*

hoanhtao3d.vn & Learning Back to Main SiteLog in to hoanhtao3d.vn & Learning

General Information

How do I associate my email address with my hoanhtao3d.vn account for Work Chat?

Have someone send you a Work Chat message to your email addressClick on the link in the email to open up the hoanhtao3d.vn login pageOn the login page, sign in to your primary hoanhtao3d.vn account

This process will associate the recipient email address with your hoanhtao3d.vn account. You can repeat this process for as many email addresses as you’d like associated with your hoanhtao3d.vn account.

Đang xem: đăng nhập work chat

How do I change my chat profile name and picture?

You can change your profile name and picture from your account settings in hoanhtao3d.vn Web.

How do I remove an email address that has been associated with my hoanhtao3d.vn account?

Click Manage email addressesRemove the email address

How long are Work Chat messages stored in hoanhtao3d.vn?

Like your notes and notebooks, hoanhtao3d.vn stores your Work Chat messages for as long as they are in your account. If you delete your copy of a Work Chat message, this action can”t be undone. However, deleting your copy of a Work Chat message from your own hoanhtao3d.vn account won’t delete those messages from the accounts of the people with whom you were chatting. See our Privacy Policy for more information.

How do I delete a Work Chat message thread?

hoanhtao3d.vn Web (older version): Select Work Chat(chat bubble with an arrow) from the menu, hover your mouse over the message thread you want to delete, thenclick the trash canbutton.

What happens when I delete a message thread?

You won’t be able to retrieve it.The thread you”ve deleted will still be visible to other participants in that chat in their accounts.

Can I back up my Work Chat messages?

hoanhtao3d.vn stores all of your account data on the hoanhtao3d.vn servers. However, there is currently no method for exporting or backing up individual Work Chat messages.

Can I forward Work Chat invitation emails to another person?

hoanhtao3d.vn does not recommend forwarding Work Chat invitations to anyone else, as they are tied specifically to your email address. Forwarding an invitation email to someone else may result in that person linking your email address with their hoanhtao3d.vn account.

Chatting

Why can’t I see any Work Chat features in my hoanhtao3d.vn app?

If you have the new versions of hoanhtao3d.vn installed on your devices, you may need to enable Work Chat in your account settings. If you have an older version of hoanhtao3d.vn, you must be using our mobile or desktop app (not hoanhtao3d.vn Web).

Can I chat with someone without sharing a note?

Yes. The way to start a new chat varies slightly on each device:

hoanhtao3d.vn Web (older version): Select Work Chat(chat bubble with an arrow) from the menu, then click the “Start a chat” button (chat bubble with an arrow) in the slide-out panel.

Xem thêm: phần mềm kế toán fast miễn phí 2006

How am I notified of new chat messages?

If you have hoanhtao3d.vn open and logged in, a notification pops up on your screen. You’ll also see a number counter appear or increase each time you receive a new chat. If you’re not logged in, you’ll need to do so before you can view a chat.

Can I add/remove participants to/from a chat?

No, when you attempt to add a new person to a chat, a new chat is automatically created in order to keep the information private. If you’d like to remove someone, you need to start a new chat.

Can I chat with someone if they don”t use hoanhtao3d.vn?

Start a new chat as you normally would, and enter an email or phone number* of the person you’d like chat with (in the field where it says ‘Enter name or email’). Once invited, recipients will receive an email or SMS message notifying them that they’ve received a chat from you. They can then choose to sign up or log in to hoanhtao3d.vn in order to view and participate in the chat.

Note: SMS invitation feature is not available in all countries.

How does someone who doesn’t use hoanhtao3d.vn view and respond to a chat I’ve sent them?

Once recipients receive an email or SMS message inviting them to view your chat, they’ll be prompted with a link to install hoanhtao3d.vn.

Note: SMS invitation feature is not available in all countries.

What happens if I send a chat to an email not tied to the recipient’s actual hoanhtao3d.vn account?

You don”t have to worry about whether or not an email is tied to a chat recipient”s account. If someone already has an existing hoanhtao3d.vn account, and you’ve sent a chat to a phone number or email not tied to that account, they can either log into hoanhtao3d.vn using their existing hoanhtao3d.vn account details or add the new contact details to their existing account.

Can an hoanhtao3d.vn Business account admin view, edit, or delete Work Chat messages?

Not at this time. hoanhtao3d.vn Business account admins can only view, edit, or delete chats they themselves have participated in. Chats are private among participants.

Xem thêm: Tổng Quan Về Việc Đồng Bộ Iphone Với Máy Tính Bằng Itunes Và Icloud

Troubleshooting

Why am I not receiving Work Chat invitation emails?

Check for the following:

There are no typos in the name or email address that the sender inputThe sender can double check the chat details in the info (i) tabThe message did not get routed to your spam or trash folderThe subject line should say “ sent you a chat in hoanhtao3d.vn” and the email address should be from no-reply
hoanhtao3d.vn.comYou have not already received an invitation email from the same person in the past 30 daysInvitations are only sent from an individual once every 30 days, so refer back to the original invitation to open the chat

Why am I not receiving Work Chat message notifications?

Make sure your hoanhtao3d.vn app is open and logged in. If you’re not logged in, you’ll receive an email notification after 30 minutes, and again after 72 hours if you still have unread messages in hoanhtao3d.vn.

Xem thêm bài viết thuộc chuyên mục: Đăng nhập

Khuyễn Mãi Hot